Focus Suites of New York
355 Lexington Avenue, 13th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(212) 867-7373 - Phone
(212) 867-9187 - Fax
Julia Cosel, Vice President
For bids contact:
Julia Cosel:
Julia.Cosel@Focussuites.com
Sara Haim:
Sara.Haim@Focussuites.com
Dennise Cruz:
Dennise.Cruz@Focussuites.com

For Operations and Technical Questions, contact:
Julissa C. Scopino: Julissa.Carmona@Focussuites.com
Ramon Gonzalez: Ramon.Gonzalez@Focussuites.com




Focus Suites of Philadelphia
One Bala Plaza, Suite 622 Center
231 St. Asaphs Road
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(610) 667-1110 - Phone
(610) 667-4858 - Fax
Julia Cosel, Vice President
For more information contact:
Julia Cosel: Julia.Cosel@Focussuites.com
Maleica Grant: Maleica.Grant@Focussuites.com

For food/equpiment orders, contact:
Selina Ivey: Selina.Ivey@focussuites.com.